Stingray Corvette Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
91 Posts
Hi
Do you do the cquartz? If so how much does it cost and how long does it hold for?

I'm in Houston waiting from my c7 convertible touch red.

Sent from my iPhone using Corvette Stingray Forum

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hi Topgun, yes I am an authorized installer for Cquartz Finest. The coating comes with a 2 year warranty, should it happen to "fail" in that 2 year span, I will asses the coating and reapply if need be at no additional charge. I have had the original formula on my car for 2 years and 9 months. Still to this day the water falls right off of the car. The newer version is much more superior to the original, meaning if the car is properly maintained, you will get 2 years no problem. I have used other ceramic coatings and NOTHING compares to the level of gloss, shine, and protection that Cquartz Finest is able to give. I will send you a message detailing price. If you have any questions, please let me know.

·
Registered
579 Posts
Hi
Do you do the cquartz? If so how much does it cost and how long does it hold for?

I'm in Houston waiting from my c7 convertible touch red.

Sent from my iPhone using Corvette Stingray Forum
Here is everything you wanted to know about Cquartz >>>> CarPro Professional Car Coatings - CarPro Global - HOME
Before any Cquarts, 22ple, Aquartz, Element 119, GTechniq EXO, Opti22 make sure your paint as been polished as best you can as these are long lasting clear paint coating's unlike wax which you apply regularly.

I personally prefer to detail and clean my rides myself.
I use Chemical Guys, Poorboys , Menzerna

There really isn't a best product as everyone will have there own opinion and if you think high cost means better then
This wax Edit Could be the best in the world >> POLISHANGEL ® | -"X"- Carnauba Paste Wax | POLISHANGEL® USA buffing.gif

Sent from my PC using Firefox Browser

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·